2023 / 2024 VSC OFFICERS + BOARD MEMBERS EFFECTIVE 08-04-2023

President Phil Ellefson Jr

320 East Wisconsin St Viola, WI 54664 608-606-3175

Vice President Gary Erlandson

463 South Commercial St Viola, WI 54664

608-627-1923

Treasurer Lynette Peterson

670 North Main Viola, WI 54664 608-627-1007

Secretary Bonnie Sherman

S4624 Thompson Rd LaFarge, WI 54639

608-632-3718

Safety Officer Loren Sherman

S4624 Thompson Rd LaFarge, WI 54639

608-606-9839

Board Member 1

Steve Svacina / Elected Aug 2020 Term Ends: August 2024 840 Sunset Ln Apt 10 Richland Center, WI 53581 608-383-1039

Board Member 2

Dane Kanable / Elected Aug 2021

Term Ends: August 2025 18250 High Point Dr Viola, WI 54664 608-604-9126

Board Member 3

Adam Rastall / Elected Aug 2022

Term Ends: August 2026 **PO Box 345** LaFarge, WI 54639 608-769-2831

Board Member 4

Lindley Wolf / Elected Aug 2022

Term Ends: August 2027 E14139 W Newburn Ave LaFarge, WI 54639 608-695-9816

Board Member 5

Jim Reed / Elected Aug 2023

Term Ends: August 2028 E10446 McCarty Rd Readstown, WI 54652 920-312-0554